EPL: Arsenal’s squad against Man United revealed

Arsenal has released their line-up that will tackle Manchester United on Sunday evening in the Premier League fixture. According to Independent UK, Arsenal manager, Unai Emery released a list of 22 players.

The Gunners head to the game following a 1-1 draw with Tottenham Hotspur in the Premier League last weekend.

Below is the Arsenal squad against Man United:

Leno, Cech, Maitland-Niles, Lichtsteiner, Jenkinson, Mustafi, Koscielny, Papastathopoulos, Mavropanos, Monreal, Kolasinac, Xhaka, Guendouzi, Elneny, Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Suarez, Ramsey, Ozil, Aubameyang, Lacazette, Nketiah.

The kick-off time for the match is 5:30 pm.

Related posts

Leave a Comment